Evotec to Present at the 19th Annual Piper Jaffray Health Care Conference in New York

Hamburg, Germany | Oxford, UK - Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT) today announced that Jörn Aldag, President & CEO, and Dr John Kemp, Chief Research & Development Officer, will present at the 19th Annual Piper Jaffray Health Care Conference in New York. Date: Wednesday, 28 November 2007 Time: 12.00 pm EST (06.00 pm CET/05.00 pm GMT) Location: The Pierre Hotel, New York City A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible through the Evotec website at www.evotec.com - Investors. A replay will be available at www.evotec.com - Investors - Webcasts. Contact: Anne Hennecke, Senior Vice President, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications, Evotec AG, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-286, anne.hennecke@evotec.com --- End of Message --- Evotec AG Schnackenburgallee 114 Hamburg Germany WKN: 566480; ISIN: DE0005664809 ; Index: Prime All Share, CDAX, HDAX, MIDCAP, TECH All Share; Listed: Geregelter Markt in Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse, Prime Standard in Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse, Freiverkehr in Börse Berlin, Freiverkehr in Bayerische Börse München, Freiverkehr in Börse Düsseldorf, Freiverkehr in Börse Stuttgart, Freiverkehr in Hanseatische Wertpapierbörse zu Hamburg, Freiverkehr in Niedersächsische Börse zu Hannover;