TTS Group ASA : TTS - Election of employee representatives to the board

In accordance with ordinary election of two employee representatives to the board of TTS Group ASA, the following have been elected:

Anita Kråkenes 
TTS Marine AS 
Board member
Morten Aarvik
TTS Marine AS 
Board member
Magne Valle
TTS Marine AS 
1st dep.board m
Jan Arne Opedal 
TTS Offshore Solutions AS
2nd dep.board m.
Lilly Opsahl
TTS Marine AS
3rd dep.board m.
Jørn Olsen
TTS Marine AS 
4th dep.board m.

Bergen, 7 June 2016

Tel.: +47 55 94 74 00 / Fax: +47 55 94 74 01

Contact persons:

Toril Eidesvik
M: +47 900 78 218

Henrik Solberg-Johansen
M: +47 982 06 438

Miao Reinlund
VP, Communications
M: +47 900 65 883

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: TTS Group ASA via GlobeNewswire