New Supervisory Board members for HUGO BOSS AG

Press Release New Supervisory Board members for HUGO BOSS AG Metzingen, October 5, 2007. HUGO BOSS AG announces changes to its Supervisory Board. The following members of the Supervisory Board have resigned from office as shareholder representatives: Philippe Bouckaert, Antonio Favrin, Andrea Donà dalle Rose, Dario Federico Segre and Reinhold L. Mestwerdt. The Managing Board of HUGO BOSS AG has proposed new members for the Supervisory Board to the local court. The court has accepted the proposals and, with immediate effect, has appointed the following persons as shareholder representatives for the remainder of the current term of office: Gianluca Andena, Fabrizio Caretti, Ulrich Gasse, Dr. Martin Weckwerth and Katrin Wehr-Seiter. The following persons remain on the board: Dr. Giuseppe Vita (Chair of the Supervisory Board) and employee representatives Antonio Simina (Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board), Gert Bauer, Helmut Brust, Peter Haupt, Roland Klett and Rainer Otto. As is usual in such cases, at its next meeting the Supervisory Board of HUGO BOSS AG will appoint new members to its committees to replace the departing members. For further information on HUGO BOSS AG please visit our website at If you have any questions, please contact: Philipp Wolff Director of Communication Phone: +49 (0) 7123 94-2375 Fax: +49 (0) 7123 94-2051 Christoph Löhrke Head of Investor Relations Phone: +49 (0) 7123 94 -2552 Fax: +49 (0) 7123 94-2035